Arizona Wine Growers Association Board of Directors & Officers

President – Northern AZ Region Board Member

Brian Predmore
Alcantara Vineyards
brian@arizonawine.org

Vice President – Southeast AZ Region Board Member

Kief Manning
Kief Joshua Vineyards 
kief@arizonawine.org

Treasurer – Southeast AZ Region Board Member

Ann Rancone
Lightning Ridge Cellars
ann@arizonawine.org

Secretary – At Large Board Member

John Smith
Sierra Bonita Vineyards
john@arizonawine.org

Past President

Rod Keeling
Keeling Schaefer Vineyards
rod@arizonawine.org

Northern AZ Region Board Member

Cory Whalin
Su Vino Winery
cory@arizonawine.org

Southeast AZ Region Board Member

Barb Coons
Four Tails Vineyard
barb@arizonawine.org

At Large Board Member

Michael Pierce
Southwest Wine Center
michael@arizonawine.org

At Large Board Member

Lori Reynolds
Sonoita Vineyards
lori@arizonawine.com